Our Team
  • Dave Jenkins

    Managing Director

  • Jonny Davenport

    Artistic Director

  • Rebecca Davenport

    Sales & Marketing Director

  • Michelle Mayor

    Director of Operations

Leadership Team
  • Lindsey Holding

    Music Programme Manager

  • Jess O’Neill

    Emerging Artists & Contemporary Programmer

  • Jamie Eagleton

    Youth Programmer

Artistic Team
  • Sofia Cann

    Head of Marketing and Communication

  • Megan Ball

    Digital Marketing & Communications Manager

  • Jessica Heaton

    Marketing & Communications Officer

Marketing & Comms
  • Jess Rotherham

    Head of Development

  • Michaela O’Sullivan

    Development and Evaluation Manager

  • Beth Ellis

    Projects Officer

  • Rosie Scudder

    Project Director, Collaborative Touring Network

Development & Projects
  • Lauren Ashcroft

    Head of Finance

  • Keona Oakes

    Accounts Assistant

  • Shirley Bailey

    Executive Assistant (to Dave Jenkins)

  • Gillian Edwards

    Head of Hospitality

  • Ben Carpenter

    Maintenance & Operations Assistant

  • Derek Eccleston

    Facilities Manager

  • Leandro Agostinho

    Heritage Project Manager

  • Catherine West-McGrath

    Projects Administrator

  • Steven Kenny

    Creative Administrator

  • Dan Corsten

    Head of Sound & Tech

  • Emma Parkes


  • Helen Finney

    Café Manager

  • Nikola Noskova

    Duty Bailiff Bar Manager

  • Jasmine Humphreys

    Victorian Courtroom Manager

  • Alex Thorn

    Grand Vault & Theatre Bar Manager

  • Phil Melling

    Bailiff Bar Manager